
No matter what other books I read, I've a feeling this one will always be in my top favourites. I sat and read for two hours straight last night, fell asleep and when I woke up, the first thing I did (aside from getting some food) was crack open the book again. Seriously, I cannot give this book enough praise, I can't even begin to grasp how amazing it was. Amazing is a weak word to describe how good it was. I felt as if I was actually right there, fighting for my life. I'm gushing, I know. It was just brilliant in every sense of the word. This is the thing that annoys, about Twilight.. The love in this book is nothing compared to Bella and Edward. Why aren't people wearing "Team Gale" or "Team Peeta" t-shirts? Because, they should be.
Read it. And read it NOW.